Home 例年舊新聞 2013 年舊新聞 56屆葛萊美獎入圍名單揭曉



Daft Punk、Lorde、James Blake、Tame Impala、Disclosure 及 The National 等音樂人獲得第56屆葛萊美獎提名。

Jay Z 共獲得九項提名獨領風騷包括最佳饒舌演出「Tom Ford」、最佳饒舌專輯《Magna Carta…Holy Grail》,而 Kendrick Lamar、Macklemore & Ryan Lewis、Justin Timberlake 及 Pharrell 都獲得七項提名。

除此之外,水星音樂獎得主 James Blake 將和 Ed Sheeran 、Kendrick Lamar 及 Macklemore & Ryan Lewis 角逐最佳新人的頭銜,而 The National 《Trouble Will Find Me》、Tame Impala《Lonerism》及 Vampire Weekend《Modern Vampires Of The City》入圍最佳另類搖滾專輯 ; 而 Black Sabbath 、David Bowie、Kings Of Leon、Queens Of The Stone Age、 Neil Young With Crazy Horse 將爭取最佳搖滾專輯頭銜。最佳電子舞曲專輯則由 Daft Punk 《Random Access Memories》與 Disclosure《Settle》互別苗頭。

Daft Punk 與 Pharrell Williams 的「Get Lucky」、Robin Thicke 的
「Blurred Lines」及 Lorde 的「Royals」將共同角逐 Record Of The Year,而 Album of the Year 入圍的包括 Daft Punk《Random Access Memories》、Kendrick Lamar《Good Kid, M.A.A.D City》及 Macklemore & Ryan Lewis《The Heist》。


Album Of The Year:

The Blessed Unrest — Sara Bareilles

Random Access Memories — Daft Punk

Good Kid, M.A.A.D City — Kendrick Lamar

The Heist — Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

Red — Taylor Swift

Record Of The Year:

“Get Lucky” — Daft Punk & Pharrell Williams

“Radioactive” — Imagine Dragons

“Royals” — Lorde

“Locked Out Of Heaven” — Bruno Mars

“Blurred Lines” — Robin Thicke Featuring T.I. & Pharrell Williams

Song Of The Year:

“Just Give Me A Reason” — Jeff Bhasker, Pink & Nate Ruess, songwriters (Pink Featuring Nate Ruess)

“Locked Out Of Heaven” — Philip Lawrence, Ari Levine & Bruno Mars, songwriters (Bruno Mars)

“Roar” — Lukasz Gottwald, Max Martin, Bonnie McKee, Katy Perry & Henry Walter, songwriters (Katy Perry)

“Royals” — Joel Little & Ella Yelich O’Connor, songwriters (Lorde)

“Same Love” — Ben Haggerty, Mary Lambert & Ryan Lewis, songwriters (Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Featuring

Mary Lambert)


Best New Artist:

James Blake

Kendrick Lamar

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

Kacey Musgraves

Ed Sheeran

Best Pop Solo Performance:

“Brave” — Sara Bareilles

“Royals” — Lorde

“When I Was Your Man” — Bruno Mars

“Roar” — Katy Perry

“Mirrors” — Justin Timberlake

Best Pop Duo/Group Performance:

“Get Lucky” — Daft Punk & Pharrell Williams

“Just Give Me A Reason” — Pink Featuring Nate Ruess

“Stay” — Rihanna Featuring Mikky Ekko

“Blurred Lines” — Robin Thicke Featuring T.I. & Pharrell Williams

“Suit & Tie” — Justin Timberlake & Jay Z

Best Dance/Electronica Album:

Random Access Memories — Daft Punk

Settle — Disclosure

18 Months — Calvin Harris

Atmosphere — Kaskade

A Color Map Of The Sun — Pretty Lights


Best Rock Performance:

“Always Alright” — Alabama Shakes

“The Stars (Are Out Tonight)” — David Bowie

“Radioactive” — Imagine Dragons

“Kashmir” (Live) — Led Zeppelin

“My God Is The Sun” — Queens Of The Stone Age

“I’m Shakin'” — Jack White

Best Rock Album:

13 — Black Sabbath

The Next Day — David Bowie

Mechanical Bull — Kings Of Leon

Celebration Day — Led Zeppelin

…Like Clockwork — Queens Of The Stone Age

Psychedelic Pill — Neil Young With Crazy Horse

Best Alternative Music Album:

The Worse Things Get, The Harder I Fight, The Harder I Fight, The More I Love You — Neko Case

Trouble Will Find Me — The National

Hesitation Marks — Nine Inch Nails

Lonerism — Tame Impala

Modern Vampires Of The City — Vampire Weekend

Best R&B Performance:

“Love And War” — Tamar Braxton

“Best Of Me” — Anthony Hamilton

“Nakamarra” — Hiatus Kaiyote Featuring Q-Tip

“How Many Drinks?” — Miguel Featuring Kendrick Lamar

“Something” — Snarky Puppy With Lalah Hathaway

Best Urban Contemporary Album:

Love And War — Tamar Braxton

Side Effects Of You — Fantasia

One: In The Chamber — Salaam Remi

Unapologetic — Rihanna

New York: A Love Story — Mack Wilds

Best R&B Album:

R&B Divas — Faith Evans

Girl On Fire — Alicia Keys

Love In The Future — John Legend

Better — Chrisette Michele

Three Kings — TGT

Best Rap Performance:

“Started From The Bottom” — Drake

“Berzerk” — Eminem

“Tom Ford” — Jay Z

“Swimming Pools (Drank)” — Kendrick Lamar

“Thrift Shop” — Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Featuring Wanz

Best Rap/Sung Collaboration:

“Power Trip” — J.Cole Featuring Miguel

“Part II (On The Run)” — Jay Z Featuring Beyoncé

“Holy Grail” — Jay Z Featuring Justin Timberlake

“Now Or Never” — Kendrick Lamar Featuring Mary J. Blige

“Remember You” — Wiz Khalifa Featuring The Weeknd

Best Rap Album:

Nothing Was The Same — Drake

Magna Carta…Holy Grail — Jay Z

Good Kid, M.A.A.D City — Kendrick Lamar

The Heist — Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

Yeezus — Kanye West


–Janssen Lin


Previous article搶先聽:Jamie xx替BBC Radio 6 Music製作的未發行混音歌曲
Next articleDaft Punk公佈全新MV「Instant Crush」
Roxy Rocker 是在台灣,致力推廣搖滾音樂文化的推手, 隸屬1982年起經營搖滾音樂場景的 ROXY 系列音樂酒吧. 2012年五月五日創建 roxyrocker.com 搖滾新聞華語網站.