Home 例年舊新聞 2013 年舊新聞 Kurt Vile 推出精裝版專輯及EP

Kurt Vile 推出精裝版專輯及EP


Kurt Vile 今年並沒有打算休息準備推出《Wakin on a Pretty Daze》精裝版及EP《It’s a big world out there(and i am scared)》,EP 將包含七首單曲有兩首新歌還有修訂版的專輯曲目「Never Run Away」、「Snowflakes Are Falling」及「Air Bud」。

《It’s a big world out there(and i am scared)》連同限量版黑膠將在11月19日發行,點選下方影片收聽新歌「Feel My Pain」。

Wakin on a Pretty Daze 精裝版曲目:

1. Wakin on a Pretty Day
2. KV Crimes
3. Was All Talk
4. Girl Called Alex
5. Never Run Away
6. Pure Pain
7. Too Hard
8. Shame Chamber
9. Snowflakes Are Dancing
10. Air Bud
11. Goldtone

it’s a big world out there (and i am scared) EP

1. Never Run Away (string synth)
2. NRA Reprise
3. Feel My Pain
4. Snowflakes Extended
5. Wedding Budz
6. The Ghost Of Freddie Roach
7. (reprise reprise)

–Janssen Lin